reqopsz.blogg.se

Dead space 2 chapter 13 glitch
Dead space 2 chapter 13 glitch





dead space 2 chapter 13 glitch

When it reloaded, I saw the elevator dock with the door and it was tilted to the left at such an angle to block me from getting in. This only happened after I died once to the things coming through the elevator's windows. In the elevator's zero g room, where you have to activate the little thrusters to push the car to the top, there is a glitch where the elevator car will not align properly with the door and it completely stops me from being able to get in and continue. exe that removes all of that free garbage in the store, I'll check soon to make sure that's not the cause but if it is, this should be helpful to anyone else stuck with this glitch.

dead space 2 chapter 13 glitch

Before I describe this I have to mention that I'm using an older version of the.







Dead space 2 chapter 13 glitch